Harmonic Drive LLC | 247 Lynnfield St. Peabody, MA 01960 | 800-921-3332
Harmonic Drive and Harmonic Planetary are registered trademarks of Harmonic Drive LLC.


Sales Contacts

Find your sales contact:

Phone: (877) 737-8698

Harmonic Drive LLC and Electromate have highly trained sales engineers and service representatives to assist you. Click on your geographical location on the map below to find our staff members who are ready to help you. Click on your province for contact information. Or simply type your postal code to the left.

Electromate Industrial Sales is the exclusive distributor for Harmonic Drive products in Canada.

(with the exception of the Province of Alberta)

Feel free to email sales@electromate.com or call directly at (877) SERVO98 (737-8698)


Finding your location...


East

Outside Sales
Ken Davis

Ken Davis

Regional Sales Manager, East

Tel. 585.662.9006
kdavis@harmonicdrive.net

Account Manager

Leah Gillis

Account Manager, Eastern Region

Tel: 978.968.1927
Fax: 978.532.9406
LGillis@harmonicdrive.net

Central

Outside Sales
John Wodnick

John Wodnick

Regional Sales Manager, Central

Tel. 612.865.6898
jwodnick@harmonicdrive.net

Account Manager

Linda Votano

Account Manager, Central Region

Tel: 978.573.3413
Fax: 978.532.9406
lvotano@harmonicdrive.net

West

Outside Sales
Ariel Oriel

Ariel Oriel

Regional Sales Manager, West

Tel. 925.334.2923
aoriel@harmonicdrive.net

Account Manager

Mel Hallah

Account Manager, Western Region

Tel: 978.573.3435
Fax: 978.532.9406
mhallah@harmonicdrive.net


Contact

Clayton Controls, Inc. - Headquarters
2865 Pullman St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Toll Free: (800) 235-4411
Local / International: (714) 556-9446

info@claycon.com